Watch list
Report
Episode 07 will come in Nov 23, 2018 - 4 days left
01 Titans
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Rachel Roth flees her home after a man shoots Rachel's mother in the head. In Detroit, Dick Grayson deals with his job as a police detective while moonlighting as a masked vigilante. A woman in Vienna, Kory Anders, is on the run from criminals, has the ability to shoot fire from her body, and no memory of her past life. And a teenage animal shapeshifter breaks into an electronic store.
02 Hawk and Dove
Friday Oct 19, 2018
Dick takes Rachel to two old friends, Hank and Dawn... who are secretly the vigilante heroes Hawk and Dove.
03 Origins
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Rachel and Kory travel to the convent where Rachel was raised, while Dick compares his own orphan experience to Rachel's. Meanwhile, Rachel befriends Gar Logan.
04 Rachel
Friday Nov 02, 2018
Gar brings Rachel home to his "family" – a group of misfit medical experiments we'll come to know as The Doom Patrol (including Robotman, Negative Man and Elastigirl).
05 The Doom Patrol
Friday Nov 09, 2018
06 The Messenger
Friday Nov 16, 2018
07 The Asylum
Friday Nov 23, 2018
08 Donna Troy
Friday Nov 30, 2018
09 Hank and Dawn
Friday Dec 07, 2018
10 Koriand'r
Friday Dec 14, 2018
11 Dick Grayson
Friday Dec 21, 2018
12 Raven
Friday Dec 28, 2018

Titans

IMDb 8.2 na min/episode
Titans follows young heroes from across the DC Universe as they come of age and find belonging in a gritty take on the classic Teen Titans franchise. Dick Grayson and Rachel Roth, a special young girl possessed by a strange darkness, get embroiled in a conspiracy that could bring Hell on Earth. Joining them along the way are the hot-headed Starfire and love-able Beast Boy. Together they become a surrogate family and team of heroes.
Genre:
Drama, Sci-Fi, Adventure, Action, Fantasy
Stars:
Brenton Thwaites, Lindsey Gort, Anna Diop, Teagan Croft
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
6.4 / 1,747 times
Release:
2018-10-12
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.
American Pie | Звёздные Врата: СГ-1 /... | 1x01 Blood Drive